Fitness, Family, & Fun…All In One!

Contact Us

Contact us directly with the information provided.

South Davis Recreation Center
550 North 200 West
Bountiful, Utah 84010

(801) 298-6220

info@southdavisrecreation.com

Staff Contacts

John Miller Executive Director
john@southdavisrecreation.com

Scott McDonald Aquatic & Fitness Director
scott@southdavisrecreation.com

Cory Haddock Recreation & Ice Rink Director
cory@southdavisrecreation.com

Mary Gadd Office Manager
mary@southdavisrecreation.com

Cindy Hunt  Aquatic Program Manager
cindy@southdavisrecreation.com

Megan Woodbury Customer Service Manager
megan@southdavisrecreation.com

Tom Lund Facility Maintenance Manager
tom@southdavisrecreation.com

Betsy Christopherson Recreation Coordinator
betsy@southdavisrecreation.com

Kathleen Steadman Aquatics Operations Manager
kathleen@southdavisrecreation.com